Live Webcast: Where is my Customer?

by Jay Deragon on 02/14/2008

Live Webcast: Where is my Customer?Join us for this LIVE Event on:
Thursday, February 28, 2008
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT

Overview: The social Web is opening doors for people to have frank and honest conversations as to how they feel about anything and everything. These conversations create affinity with others and collectively the people are creating influence. People have become empowered by technology that enables them reach with influence, one to one to millions.

The impact of this new dynamic is changing business models, processes, mindsets and most of all, how businesses relate to their customers. The outcomes promise to create shifts and new markets. Those not prepared will feel the results — less results.

To learn more, join this live BNET Webcast featuring noted technology author Doc Searls and Jay Deragon, Co-founder and Managing Partner of Strategy for Link to Your World. Deragon is one of the premier entrepreneurial thought leaders concerning the dynamic social Web. He’ll address these questions and more:

  • How does the social Web impact customer relations?
  • What critical factors do businesses need to consider because of the social Web?
  • How can today’s companies harness the power of the social Web?

Don’t delay – register today!Format: Webcast | Date: Feb 2008

Register Here

Topics:
Business Strategies,
CRM Software,
Customer Support Services,
Sales – Marketing,
Sales Force Automation

Tags:
Channel Management,
Marketing,
Social Media,
Web,
Webcast

Source:
Oracle

Comments on this entry are closed.

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: